BRB!

I’ve been in the middle of a stress sandwich guys – to put things into perspective, I got back from my US trip six weeks ago and this last month and a half work (and life) have been on overdrive. So many things to contend with I haven’t watched half the videos on my YouTube subscribe list and that’s a big deal for me. But I do say this on a positive note – life has been very good, alhamdulillah, so this busy-ness hasn’t gotten me down. Oh – and I’m catching a flight in three hours so… There I go for another two weeks. This wasn’t last minute; I’d alluded to this November trip in previous conversations.

But man, I’ve been so preoccupied that I’ve done practically zero preparation for this trip. I literally threw things into my suitcase yesterday and the plan so far is to wing half of it (probably).

Liat lah.

Just popping in to say hi, to say hope you’ve been well, to say I will definitely be back with more writing hopefully in December (should be a more relaxed month at work and I’m not taking any more holidays).

Stay safe! 🙂

fullsizerender-5

Leave a comment